Football depth chart + Twitter handles!

This is Kentucky’s depth chart complete with Twitter handles.

OFFENSE

QUARTERBACK

7 – Drew Barker (6-3, 225, So.) @D_Barker7

15 – Stephen Johnson (6-2, 183, Jr.) @stephen_h_j

12 – Gunnar Hoak (6-4, 200, Fr.) @GunnarHoak12

16 – Davis Mattingly (6-4, 217, RFr.) @dmattingly13


Seriously tho! 👆

RUNNING BACK

18 – Stanley “Boom” Williams (5-9, 196, Jr.) @boom_that_guy

3 – Jojo Kemp (5-10, 200, Sr.) @j_kemp3

22 – Sihiem King (5-9, 172, So.) @AYO_siFIEE

4 – Mikel Horton (6-1, 230, Jr.) @mikelhorton1

10 – Asim “A.J.” Rose (6-1, 200, Fr.) @asim_rose

26 – Benny Snell (5-11, 220, Fr.) @benny_snell

32 – William Mahone (5-9, 200, Jr.) No Twitter

30 – Ditalian Tobler (5-9, 200, RFr.) No Twitter

WIDE RECEIVER

13 – Jeff Badet (6-0, 180, Jr.) @uk_jb4

11 – Tavin Richardson (6-3, 216, RFr.) No Twitter

6 – Blake Bone (6-5, 213, Jr.) @_KingOVO

19 – Kayaune Ross (6-6, 225, So.) @bigross3

WIDE RECEIVER

1 – Ryan Timmons (5-10, 198, Sr.) @Rimmons_5

88 – Charles Walker (5-11, 203, Jr.) @cp_walker16

👆 I thought this was funny! 👆

31 – David Bouvier (5-9, 171, So.) No Twitter

20 – Ryan Kendall (5-10, 193, So.) No Twitter

WIDE RECEIVER

9 – Garrett Johnson (5-11, 175, Jr.)  @_TeamG

1 – Ryan Timmons (5-10, 198, Sr.)

84 – Charles Moushey (6-0, 180, Jr.) @CHARLESMOUSHEY

89 – Zy’Aire Hughes (6-1, 190, Fr.) @zyairehughes11

WIDE RECEIVER

2 – Dorian Baker (6-3, 208, Jr.) @DBaker2_

8 – Jabari Greenwood (6-3, 195, RFr.) @JustCallMe_BARI

81 – Dakota Holtzclaw (6-7, 216, Fr.) @Dakota81Claw

42 – Kynan Smith (6-2, 188, RFr.) @KynanSmith

TIGHT END

15 – C.J. Conrad (6-5, 245, So.) @cjconrad1

85 – Greg Hart (6-5, 245, Jr.) @g85hart

86 – Darryl Long (6-4, 246, So.) @D_Raw86

83 – Justin Rigg (6-6, 251, Fr.) @justinrigg1

FULLBACK

48 – Will Tom Collins (5-11, 241, Sr.) @WillTomCollins

49 – Tanner Fink (6-2, 251, Sr.) @fink_tanner

LEFT TACKLE

74 – Cole Mosier (6-6, 335, Jr.) @ColeMosier71


75 – Tate Leavitt (6-6, 310, Jr.) @TL_ANEWLEVEL_65

67 – Landon Young (6-7, 305, Fr.) @Landon_Young_67

LEFT GUARD

68 – Nick Haynes (6-3, 316, Jr.) @The_NHaynes

71 – Logan Stenberg (6-6, 318, RFr.) @LBStenberg

79 – Luke Fortner (6-6, 305, Fr.) @LukeNV77

CENTER

72 – Jon Toth (6-5, 310, Sr.) @JTothUKbaby

65 – Jervontius Stallings (6-3, 318, So.) @stallingsboi70

52 – Drake Jackson (6-2, 302, Fr.) @THE_DRAKE_52

63 – Wells Purdom (6-2, 294, Fr.) @purdom56

RIGHT GUARD

69 – Ramsey Meyers (6-4, 305, Jr.) @Ramsey_Meyers

64 – George Asafo-Adjei (6-5, 315, So.) @gasafoadjei74

57 – Zach Myers (6-3, 305, Sr.) @zach_myers57

62 – Dylan Greenberg (6-2, 302, Jr.) @dylangreenberg

RIGHT TACKLE

73 – Kyle Meadows (6-5, 300, Jr.) @RealKyleMeadows

77 – Mason Wolfe (6-6, 305, RFr.) @masonwolfe77

55 – David Baumer (6-5, 309, So.) @BaumsB52

61 – Tristen Salyer (6-5, 305, RFr.) @tristensalyer1

DEFENSE

DEFENSIVE TACKLE

96 – Regie Meant (6-4, 302, Jr.) @r_meant

99 – Adrian Middleton (6-3, 303, So.) No Twitter

59 – Kordell Looney (6-3, 285, Fr.) @59_looney

78 – Zane Williams (6-4, 290, Sr.) @ZaneKnow

60 – Calvin Taylor Jr. (6-9, 295, RFr.) @CCT15_

NOSE GUARD

69 – Matt Elam (6-7, 360, Jr.) @FballIsLife69

98 – Tymere Dubose (6-5, 320, So.) @TLD_Greatness

66 – Jacob Hyde (6-2, 320, Jr.) @jhyde61

77 – Naquez Pringle (6-3, 320, Jr.) @pnaquez

93 – Ja’Quize Cross (6-3, 312, Fr.) No Twitter

DEFENSIVE END

94 – Courtney Miggins (6-5, 285, Sr.) @C_glizzy18

92 – Alvonte Bell (6-5, 260, Jr.) No Twitter

20 – Kengera Daniel (6-5, 260, So.) @kgdx_20

90 – T.J. Carter (6-4, 275, Fr.) @TjCarter_

DEFENSIVE END/OUTSIDE LINEBACKER

35 – Denzil Ware (6-2, 255, So.) No Twitter

44 – De’Niro Laster (6-4, 241, Jr.) @Mucho_Deniro

47 – Jordan Bonner (6-5, 220, So.) @TheGolden_child

45 – Jaylin Bannerman (6-5, 220, Fr.) @therealjaylin11

43 – Logan Blue (6-4, 240, So.) @Logan_Blue

MIDDLE LINEBACKER

51 – Courtney Love (6-2, 242, Jr.) @Court_Love10

40 – Nico Firios (6-2, 242, So.) @NicoFirios

56 – Kash Daniel (6-1, 241, Fr.) @KashDaniel15

38 – Alex Brownell (6-2, 215, RFr.) @_A1_B

WEAKSIDE LINEBACKER

34 – Jordan Jones (6-2, 220, So.) @imthat_dude21

32 – Eli Brown (6-2, 215, RFr.) @32_brown

33 – Roland Walder (6-3, 215, Fr.) @Roland_9x

STRONGSIDE LINEBACKER

41 – Josh Allen (6-5, 230, So.) No Twitter

8 – Kobie Walker (6-3, 215, So.) No Twitter

31 – Jamar “Boogie” Watson (6-3, 234, Fr.) @JamarW01

39 – Elijah Barnett (6-3, 230, RFr.) @ebarnett39

37 – Spencer Foy (6-4, 226, So.) @spencerpfoy

NICKELBACK

24 – Blake McClain (5-11, 200, Sr.) @Bmcclain6

5 – Kendall Randolph (6-0, 182, Jr.) @xKenJ

CORNERBACK

29 – Derrick Baity (6-3, 182, So.) @uk_db29

5 – Kendall Randolph (6-0, 182, Jr.)

3 – Jordan Griffin (6-0, 177, Fr.) @JordanGriffinUK

23 – Jared Tucker (5-11, 175, So.) @_SaluteToJared

STRONG SAFETY

27 – Mike Edwards (6-0, 200, So.) @M_Edwards7

15 – Marcus McWilson (6-0, 210, Sr.) @MMcWilson4

17 – Tobias Gilliam (5-11, 193, Fr.) @BlessedCash_

30 – Isaiah Brown (6-0, 180, RFr.) No Twitter

FREE SAFETY

24 – Blake McClain (5-11, 200, Sr.)

25 – Darius West (6-0, 210, So.) @D_1west25

4 – Marcus Walker (6-1, 202, RFr.) @prim3tim3jr4

CORNERBACK

21 – Chris Westry (6-4, 195, So.) @The1stTheory

11 – J.D. Harmon (6-2, 200, Sr.) @JDHarmonUK

9 – Davonte Robinson (6-2, 187, Fr.) @king_drob98

28 – Kei Beckham (5-11, 175, RFr.) @dreamchasin_kei

SPECIALISTS

KICKER

99 – Austin MacGinnis (5-10, 180, Jr.) @AMacGinnis8

95 – Miles Butler (5-9, 171, So.) @MilesButler1

PUNTER

80 – Grant McKinnis (6-1, 210, Fr.) @GMckinniss

93 – Bryan Kirshe (6-0, 150, So.) @bryankirshe

Advertisements