Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic

Mark your calendars #BBN! We’re heading back to Palm Springs in 2019 to compete in the Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic!

Opponents:
Washington
UCLA
California

North Carolina
Bethune Cookman
The first details of the 2019 Kentucky Softball schedule have been announced, as the Wildcats will be returning to Palm Springs, Calif., to once again participate in the Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic.
Kentucky will be facing three PAC-12 opponents, including 2018 Women’s College World Series runner’s-up, Washington, WCWS semifinalists, UCLA, and California – in addition to North Carolina and Bethune Cookman.The first details of the 2019 Kentucky Softball schedule have been announced, as the Wildcats will be returning to Palm Springs, Calif., to once again participate in the Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic.
Kentucky will be facing three PAC-12 opponents, including 2018 Women’s College World Series runner’s-up, Washington, WCWS semifinalists, UCLA, and California – in addition to North Carolina and Bethune Cookman.
UK’s games against UNC, Bethune Cookman, Washington and UCLA will all take place at the Wrigley Field of Big League Dreams. The Wildcats and California will play on the Fenway Park field. All teams except North Carolina qualified for the NCAA Tournament last season.
Once again, FloSOFTBALL will be streaming most games of the tournament. More details on the games and pricing of the stream will be available at a later date.

Kentucky’s Mary Nutter Schedule
Thursday, Feb. 22
Kentucky vs. North Carolina (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Kentucky vs. Bethune Cookman (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT)

Friday, Feb. 23
Kentucky vs. Washington (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT)

Saturday, Feb. 24
Kentucky vs. California (6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)
Kentucky vs. UCLA (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. ET

Be sure to follow UK Fans All Day on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram for all your Kentucky sports news. God bless and Go Big Blue!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s