Rifle: 12 Ole Miss and 16 Memphis preview

The Kentucky Rifle team, currently the top-ranked squad in the nation – will compete at two road matches this weekend. The Wildcats will shoot at No. 12 Ole Miss on Saturday and at No. 16 Memphis on Sunday.

The Wildcats will line up against Ole Miss in Oxford, Mississippi starting at 9 a.m. ET/8 a.m. CT (local) on Saturday.

The Wildcats will make the 80-minute drive northwest to take on Memphis on Sunday, with the match also scheduled to begin at 10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT (local).

Both matches will feature live targets. Final results will be posted at NCAArifle.org.

Be sure to follow UK Fans All Day on Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram for all your Kentucky sports news. God bless and Go Big Blue!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s