NBA releases restart schedule; NBA Cats in action over 16 days

The NBA has released their NBA restart schedule and there are plenty of former Cats that you can watch.  The season restarts July 30th with the match up of the Jazz and Pelicans and Lakers and Clippers, both games can be watched on TNT. The season ends on August 14th and the playoffs slated to start 3 days after that. All 22 teams will play just 6 games to see what the finished seeding will be to see which 16 teams move onto the playoffs. You can check for a full schedule to see when your favorite players are playing.

There are 8 teams that 12 former Cats play on. In the Western Conference you have the Los Angeles Lakers, Los Angeles Clippers, Denver Nuggets, Oklahoma City Thunder and Dallas Mavericks. In the Eastern Conference you have Milwaukee Bucks, Boston Celtics, and Miami Heat. You will get to see Anthony Davis, Rajon Rondo, Patrick Patterson, Jamal Murray, Shai Gilgeous Alexander, Hamidou Diallo, Nerlons Noel, Michael Kidd Gilchrest, Eric Bledsoe, Enes Kanter, Bam Adebayo, and Tyler Herro. These teams are seeded 1-8, other teams also include the Portland Trailblazers with Wenyen Gabriel, the Phoenix Suns with Devin Booker, Washington Wizards although John Wall will not be returning for the restart, the Sacramento Kings and San Antonio Spurs with De’Aaron Fox an Keldon Johnson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s